Don’t take our word for it.

Hear what our customers are saying about us!

5 star review  Bought a new mattress and I must say it was an absolute pleasure dealing with Brian in the Mandurah store. After visiting all the big furniture stores it was nice to deal with a salesman who knew his products. All aspects of our purchase from the minute we walked into the store to the time of delivery was easy and enjoyable. Thankyou Brian and Relax Bedding.

thumb Keith Andrews
March 29, 2022

5 star review  Brian has an awesome customer service! Very enthusiastic describing his products. Best in prices as well!

thumb Dexter David
March 1, 2022

5 star review  The service was amazing, they listened to what I wanted, showed me all my choices. Was very quick and a great experience. I would highly recommend this store

thumb Laura Dyer
February 17, 2022

5 star review  The lovely salesman was so knowledgeable he knew exactly what we wanted and the pricing is so much cheaper than the other bedding stores that we visited for the same product. Also what we liked was that everything is made in WA. We recommend them highly.

thumb Louise Gratwick
February 15, 2022

5 star review  Went in.... Assistance was great. They had a big sale which was no mis representation... within 15 minutes purchased the mattress we wanted, discounted bed sheets and a bottle of wine! Nicola and her team were great! Thanks Brian and abbi

thumb Abbi Hoareau
January 24, 2022

5 star review  OMG im so glad that Relax was the first shop I went to to find my new bed. I highly recommend them. The prices are unbeatable Save time on bed shopping. Go to Relax. The service is the best. Super friendly and willing to help. Thanks Relax bedding your prices rock.

thumb kat palmer
January 24, 2022

5 star review  Fantastic service highly recommend

thumb Tracy Michelle
January 24, 2022

5 star review  The experience was so good, we bought a bed.👍😃

thumb Jill Bossinga
January 15, 2022

5 star review  Andrew is an amazing salesman. No pressure, was completely honest and delivered the same day. 100% recommend 👌

thumb Amz Ra
December 15, 2021

5 star review  The staff were very knowledgeable and patient while I chose the mattress and bed frame that was perfect for me. A friend referred me to Relax Bedding as the bed they had purchased had rejuvenated their back issues and was the most comfortable bed they had ever slept in. I felt very comfortable dealing with the staff, there was absolutely no pressure what so ever and very professional customer service.

thumb Karen Alexander
November 24, 2021

5 star review  It was easy to deal with Nicola on purchase of the mattress. Very knowledgeable and patient, will highly recommend. Thank you.

thumb Jay Jadeja
November 24, 2021

5 star review  Nicky was extremely helpful and very pleasant.Made our decision to buy the bed easy by explaining all the ins and outs of the bed.Thank you.

thumb Terri Depiazz
November 24, 2021

5 star review  Excellent service (including delivery) from the guys at Relax. Had a look around at a few of the other stores but came back based on there no pressure and honest approach. Very happy with purchase 👍

thumb CHRIS Jones
November 15, 2021

5 star review  What an amazing young lady Zena who was our sales assistant is, she made us feel very special and gave us terrific customer service. What a keeper this young lady is she’s your best asset for your company. We came back to buy our second bed for our house just because she was so awesome the first time.

thumb Tess Robinson
October 24, 2021

5 star review  My husband and I went to quite a few bedding places but can honestly say that the service here was the best. Friendly, informative and we thought best value for money. Extra bonus...a bottle of wine 😀

thumb Margaret Edwardes
October 24, 2021

5 star review  Purchased King size mattress and base from Mandurah store today. Salesman Andrew was fantastic to deal with - no pressure - just went through all the options. More than happy with the price we paid.

thumb Kim goad
October 15, 2021

5 star review  Thankyou so much Brian for the wonderful customer service. We visited the other furniture shops around Relaxed Bedding and felt uncomfortable with the high pressure sales experience. It was a breath of fresh air chatting to Brian! We are extremely happy with our purchase which was delivered a week later at a convenient time with FREE delivery😜We will most definitely be returning customers.Also thankyou for the bottle of wine🍷 Carol & David

thumb The Awsome Siena
August 15, 2021

5 star review  Great experience. Brian was very helpful and gave us great advice. The mattress was delivered on the day it was scheduled to, and we are extremely happy with it. Brian was accurate in his advice, as the mattress is ideal for us and provides just the right amount of support and comfort we need. Thanks again Brian

thumb Gillian McGrath
July 15, 2021

5 star review  We are very happy with our mattress and Relax Bedding will always be our first port of call for any purchases in the future. Customer service from Brian was exceptional. Brian went above and beyond to help us and we absolutely love our mattress. Cannot recommend Relax Bedding and Brian highly enough. James and Linda Duggan

thumb James Duggan
May 15, 2021

5 star review  I visited the Joondalup store planning it to be the first of several that morning, but was impressed enough with the mattresses and the prices that I didn't need to go anywhere else. Nicola's service was excellent, she was very knowledgeable about the products and 100% professional. The mattress was delivered 2 days later with minimal fuss and it's been as good as I'd hoped to sleep on. I can happily recommend the store to anyone. It's also nice to know the mattress is Perth-made employing locals.

thumb Craig Bosel
April 24, 2021

5 star review  FANTASTIC SERVICE & GREAT PRICES.... We first entered the Mandurah store of Relax Bedding to just browse, while we were on holiday. Brian there was very knowledgeable and friendly and not the least bit pushy. Once home we went to see Nicola at the Joondalup store. She also was extremely knowledgeable and presented us with all the information we needed to choose the perfect mattress for us. We chose a Pinnacle Luxury Comfort mattress, which is a Medium feel mattress in the upper price bracket. We also liked a couple of the others not quite as expensive and whilst they too were very comfortable we decided on the Pinnacle. The price for the quality of mattress was far cheaper than other stores and we were at no time pushed to select the more expensive ones. We received a gift package ..... a lovely bottle of red wine, set of sheets and box of chocolates, which is offered if you spend above a certain amount. This was a lovely touch and real surprise. Delivery was very smooth and we have been very happy with our choice. Thankyou Nicky and Brian for the best service we have experienced anywhere.

thumb ksprott8
March 24, 2021

5 star review  This is a Great Place to Buy from. Excellent Customer Service, very friendly and eager to please. I was treated very well on both visits and found Brian was Great to deal with. I was also very happy with the price and delivery offered. I Highly Recommend to All looking to buy their bedding. I will happily buy from again when needed. I am a very happy customer and believe you will be too..... Regards Shane

thumb Shane Whitby
March 15, 2021

5 star review  After visiting 2 of the large Franchise Bedding shops in Mandurah, we were so glad to have taken the time to walk over the Car Park to a new Relax (The Bedroom Experts) shop in Mandurah. We thought that Marion was right on the ball with her help and service . What a pleasure dealing with a person that actually looks and acts like she is really enjoying being at work and helping customers .
We will have no hesitation in recommending all our family and friends to visit this shop to get great Service and the BEST price in Mandurah for there Bedding .

thumb Bill Buchanan
March 15, 2019

Excellent service, range, price and product knowledge

We are very happy with our purchase of the 2 single mattresses and mattress covers. Relax Bedding offered us excellent service, range, price and product knowledge that we did not find elsewhere. We would recommend your business to anyone.

Dallas Arnold / Clarkson

Above and beyond their duty

Thank you Brian for such wonderful service from Relax Bedding, we cannot sing your praises enough. Penny is a breath of fresh air, she should be bottled! And, the delivery men went above and beyond their duty by dropping our old bed to our daughter.

Mel and Serapio Palacios, / Joondalup

Relevant information to make the right choice

Penny was very thorough, efficient and extremely welcoming to your store. It was very nice to see someone enjoying their job and going out of their way to ensure my husband and I were given all the information to make an informed choice.

Lucy Monastra / Kingsley

The salesman’s knowledge was outstanding

I wish to thank Relax Bedding for their expert advice and information given to me when I was buying my mattress. I had back issues and was confused by the choice of mattress that would benefit me, however, the salesman’s knowledge was outstanding. I am very happy with my mattress and the service I received and the delivery driver even took away my old mattress for me. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.

Kelly / Clarkson

Service was excellent, price was great

I just want to thank you for making our mattress purchase so easy. The service was excellent, the price was great and even the delivery guy was brilliant. He even set it up on the bed for us and took the old one away.

The best thing was he never charged us, you’ve made a Scotsman happy.

Allan and Sandra / Carramar

Fantastic customer service

Blake and I would like to say a massive thank you for all your help. You gave us such fantastic customer service we were raving about it for days, and I have referred quite a few ladies from my work your way.

Nelly Wong / Woodvale

The best staff I have encountered for a long time

Last week I was privileged to have your member of staff, Nada Treacher, sell me a Queen Size ensemble at your Osborne Park store. I would like to comment on the wonderful attention, patience and advice I received from Nada in advising me of the bed most suitable for my needs. She then wasted no time in arranging delivery as soon as possible, and I must say the whole transaction was a pleasure which resulted in great satisfaction.

I also compliment you on the courtesy and expertise of the two men, Brian and Paul who delivered the ensemble. They did so right on time, with great care and management in assembling the bed with a very willing attitude and happy disposition even though the heat that day was almost unbearable.

So this letter is just to thank you and to pay tribute to your members of staff who are the best I have encountered for a long time, and must be a great asset to you. I hope your business will continue to thrive and bring you much prosperity.

Kathleen Wood / Bassendean

I had a wonderful sleep since then

Thank you for arranging to have the bed ready for me yesterday. I just wanted you to know that I had a wonderful sleep last night, woke up at 9.35 am and did not even get up to go for the usual during the night. The Ovation STB is a wonderfully comfortable mattress. If you want a recommendation send your customers to me.

Pam Squires / Lancelin

I refused to look anywhere else

Due to the service from Brian at the Joondalup store, I refused to look anywhere else with my partner. I said the service was excellent and price was good, I’m

happy to get it from them. Thank you.

Joanne Kelly / Jindalee

Your customer service was fantastic

Thank you. Your customer service was fantastic, they are an asset to your business.

Felipe Bolivar / Redcliffe

No sales spin whatsoever

Thank you for helping me find a bed for our spare room. It was really lovely to have someone not give me the ‘sales spin’, but rather help find the most

appropriate bed. Feedback from our guests when I asked was, “it’s so comfortable”.

I have already recommended your store in Balcatta to friends and will definitely be back when we are ready to upgrade our bed.

Helen McGinnity / Duncraig

We had a great experience with your business

Just wanted to say we had a great experience with your business. We walked into the Joondalup store on Sunday, was assisted straight away, quite thoroughly, to

choose the right bed for us. We paid, and left just hoping that what we were told was true… that the delivery would be at a certain time on a certain day, and free

of charge. IT WAS! Our mattress arrived yesterday at the time we were told, in excellent condition, by a friendly person. Last night we had a wonderful sleep and are

extremely happy with our purchase and the whole experience in general. THANK YOU!

Jo Watson / Butler

You gave us a great insight

My wife and I would like to thank you for being so patient with us yesterday, especially when we had the various questions in relation to purchasing our mattress.

We mentioned that we are building our house so we will be requiring beddings, so we both know where to come after seeing that you gave us a great insight.

Amit Gadani / Joondalup

Our expectations were certainly exceeded

Your help and advice was greatly appreciated as well as the deal you provided for us. Our expectations were certainly exceeded thanks to you and I would be more

than happy to recommend Relax to all our family and friends looking to get into some quality bedding.

Thanks again for all your help and look forward to the bed being delivered tomorrow.

Nigel D'Cunha / Ballajurra

Outstanding customer service beyond usual standard

I wish to say thank you and commend you on the outstanding customer service that I received when I purchased a mattress from your Osborne Park store recently. In

particular to Brian – I have never experienced such a standard of customer service before, and the offers/services unique to your store made for a very happy

purchasing experience. I have spread the word of your store to my friends & family.

Sarah Ladger / Scarborough

Without a doubt, the customer service at Relax has by far outweighed the other stores

Both myself and partner on different occasions (separately) attended to the store whilst Nicky was working and we can both say how extremely happy we were with the

service.

When attending to finally purchase a mattress, we were dealt with by another great lady (unfortunately) name not recalled. Again very happy with the great customer

service.

We have been looking for a mattress for the past 2 weeks. It’s been popping into here and there in different stores separately when time permitted.

We both have been to 3 other major mattress retailers in the Joondalup area and without a doubt the customer service at Relax has by far outweighed the other

stores. The 2 staff members as mentioned have been great, they were not pushy, rude, annoying or came across as false as some of the other sales staff we had

encountered.

They allowed us to look and browse at our own perusal and were more than happy to answer questions when engaged and were very knowledgeable when it came to

different mattresses and brands and were also very honest, welcoming and genuine.

It was down to your staffing why in the end we returned to Relax to finally make a decision and pick a mattress to purchase.

Good customer service is very hard to come by these days, so we would just like to bring this to the stores management team.

We will certainly be recommending this store to friends/colleagues.

Louise and Justin / Edgewater

The sales approach the wins over other brands

I bought a bed from Sara this morning & was impressed with her as a sales person. I was on my way to buy a Sealy from Harvey Norman when I saw your store &

dropped in to see if you sold Sealy’s and get a better deal. Sara, in my opinion, has good people skills and her sales approach won me over to consider her brands.

Where I would usually walk if a store didn’t sell what I wanted, I saw what she had, got a quote, went and had another look at Harvey Normans Sealy, couldn’t tell

which one was better, so it was back to Sara.

I am sure Sara will continue to be an asset to your company.

Wayne Iwaniski / North Beach

You were a wealth of knowledge and helped us choose the perfect mattress

Thank you very much for the fantastic service we received at your store. You were a wealth of knowledge and helped us choose the perfect mattress. The customer

service from the minute we walked in the door until delivery a few days later was second to none. We will be sure to recommend your store to anyone and everyone.

Deanna Stevens / Perth

Service has been excellent, honest and down to earth

Thank you. The service has been excellent, honest and down to earth, unlike the several other bed shops I went to.

Dawn and Paul Turner

Your sales lady was AMAZING

I have not bought a NEW mattress ever and headed to Joondalup looking for certain stores I have seen advertised (yours was not 1 of them). While sitting at the

lights, I saw your store which I went to first.

Your sales lady was AMAZING. One of the most things that made me come back was the way I was treated, and the information given to me was what I was looking for. I

had to check with other stores, though. Eventually, I went back to your store to order my mattress but found a different sales person, who was also very accommodating

and helpful. If you give bonuses out to staff, they deserve it.

Debz Hannah

So grateful for all your expertise

This is to thank you so very much for all your help in advising me of the correct ensemble to buy from your company. I am so grateful for all your expertise and

for the privilege of doing business with you.

Kathleen Wood / Subiaco

The sales staff really have our bests interests at heart

We would like to comment on the excellent level of customer service we received from your staff. It’s not often that we walk in to a store and feel that the sales

staff really have our bests interests at heart – but that’s exactly how we felt on Saturday.

Kim Truong

The deal I got was fantastic, the bottle of wine was great

I am not much of a shopper as I hate being hassled by salespeople, so I avoid it. However, when I came straight inside your store, I was met with great

hospitality. You were still setting up flags etc, but you still made me feel welcomed.

From there on, the service was nothing short of first rate. Your knowledge of the products was of the highest order, and you didn’t force a single product down my

throat. You allowed me to explore and make my own decision. I did not feel rushed.

The deal I got was fantastic; the bottle of wine was great. I rarely shop and feel happy afterwards. I walked out of there with a smile on my face feeling very

happy about the whole experience. So much so I have spoken to quite a few people already about how well I was looked after by you.

Again thank you and I hope your excellent work is getting recognized there.

Rohan Green

Wonderful in customer relations from point of sales to delivery

I take this opportunity to thank Brian who was wonderful in customer relations from point of sales to delivery, installation supported by 10 years warranty offer

and care.

In addition, I have found Brian with great wealth of product knowledge about all job facets. Brian relates to customers exceedingly well, he represented the

company exceedingly well and solved my requirements with direction, speed and accuracy.

Brian earned my loyalty in a day. I will certainly pass a kind word about your business among my circle of family and friends and the wonderful team who works

behind the scene at Relax The Bedroom Experts.

Tony Tawil / Winthrop

Worth our 120km round trip to visit your store

Thank you very much for your knowledgeable help and input into our bedding purchase. With so many adverts on mattresses, it is confusing to say the least as to

which mattress is best suited for your situation.

We were lucky to have your full attention and was able to demonstrate the various types of construction methods used and their benefits. It was certainly worth our

120km round trip to visit your store to purchase our new mattress and base.

Once again thank you and look forward to trying out our

Alan and Carol Newton

Best bedding shop ever

The best bedding shop ever, perfect customer service , nice salesman, excellent quality, everything great.

Gita

Responsible prices

The service was excellent and all the beds were responsible prices.

Adrian Simpson

Value for money and excellent service

We are delighted with the bed we bought from the Joondalup store. The guy that delivered it was lovely and very helpful. He removed all packaging. I would

recommend this store to anyone looking for value for money and excellent service.

Susan Harris

No more back pain from night 1

I just wanted to let you know the replacement mattress I received is amazing! No more back pain from night 1.

I also wanted to thank you for your very friendly and extremely helpful service. I’ll definitely be recommending you to my friends.

Donna Treloar / Greenwood

Very patient, not overbearing, not cheesy and most of all not pushy

As soon as I entered the door, there was a smiley face to greet me – it was Brian. He listened to my budget and needs and showed me the “best value” with the means I had to spend at the time. He was very patient, not overbearing, not cheesy and most of all not pushy. These are all of the things I value in a shopping experience.

I rang Brian yesterday and told him the bed was not the fit for me. He was still really nice and told me to come in.

I met with him today 2/12/14 and he couldn’t have been more helpful.

All is resolved and I purchased some other items that were extremely great value.

Due to this experience, I will certainly be recommending Relax to others.

I think this gentleman deserves a pay rise.

Roberta Hall / Mt Hawthorn

If you would like to explore more information about Relax Bedding and how we can help you, the following pages may be of use to you:

How Relax Bedding Gives You Value for Money

3 Things You Need to Know About Relax Bedding

Our 7 Core Company Values

If you have any other questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.